Visitors and members alike are welcome at the monthly General Meetings at Lawnton. These meetings are always on the last Thursday of the month and start promptly at 7.30pm. Doors open around 7pm.

General meetings are held at:
      Pine Rivers Showgrounds, 757 Gympie Rd, Lawnton Qld.
      First building on the left through the main gate.

Below is a list of dates. BYO mug for a cup of tea

Thursday, 19th January 2022

Thursday, 24th February 2022

Thursday, 31st March 2022

Thursday, 28th April 2022

Thursday, 26th May 2022

Thursday, 30th June 2022

Honey Court at Redcliffe Show – 24 – 26 June 2022

Thursday, 28th July 2022

Thursday, 25th August 2022

Thursday, 29th September 2022

Thursday, 27th October 2022

Thursday, 24th November 2022

Come along, we would love to see you there!